Dírnaith

January 24, 2005

Wow, I’m a member of the dírnaith! I consider that quite an honor, since  andúnië is one of the most interesting and unique blogs I read (not to mention the fact that the other bloggers on the list are quite the distinguished group). If you haven’t taken a look at his "two-columns-of-posting-for-the-price-of-one" blog setup, I would strongly encourage it.


Matt Vinson originally suggested the site to me, and I am quite grateful.

One Response to “Dírnaith”


  1. Jake,

    Thanks much for the kind words. And the honor is mine: I was surprised indeed to find a blog in which my site somehow warrants its own category in the blogroll. Not sure my efforts warrant that; but thank you kindly.

    –Anthony

Leave a Reply

