Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

July 19, 2005

Harry_potter_and_the_hbp_2I finished reading Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. Very enjoyable, though a good deal less involved than the previous couple of books in the series. It definitely sets up the final book, though, and leaves the reader with quite a few mysteries to ponder. I may post a few ideas later about the book and where I think the next one is going, but I’ll try to make sure I include spoiler warnings for those who haven’t finished it yet.

Leave a Reply

