Veronica Mars Canceled?

March 16, 2007

That’s what sources are reporting. I hope it’s not true. It would be a shame to lose one of television’s best shows.

UPDATE: Here’s another post that’s somewhat more hopeful, including this:

I just heard from Veronica mastermind and showrunner Rob Thomas, who tells me, "If we’re cancelled, I certainly don’t know about it."

The possibility the post suggests would be a pretty big change to the show. It seems that the author is already getting a lot of responses from readers supporting the show, so maybe there’s more of a chance than people thought.

One Response to “Veronica Mars Canceled?”

  1. David Says:

    I love the blog that you have. I was wondering if you would link my blog to yours and in return I would do the same for your blog. If you want to, my site name is American Legends and the URL is:

    http://www.americanlegends.info

    If you want to do this just go to my blog and in one of the comments just write your blog name and the URL and I will add it to my site.

    Thanks,
    David

Leave a Reply

